## "AFC Futsal Club Championship Thailand 2016"

"AFC Futsal Club Championship Thailand 2016"

Mr. Shin Man Gil, Director of Competitions Asian Football Confederation recently held a official draw ceremony of "AFC Futsal Club Championship Thailand 2016" at The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel.

Photo shows: Standing from left are

- 1. Mr. Suphawut Thueanklang, AFC Futsal Player of the year
- 2. Mr. Tachapat Benjasiriwan
- 3. Mr. Thanasak Suraprasert, Vice President. Football Association of Thailand
- 4. Mr. Shin Man Gil
- 5. Mr. Adisak Benjasiriwan, Chairman of Futsal Committee, Football Association of Thailand
- 6. Mr. Patit Supapong, Deputy General Secretary Internation Relations, Football Association of Thailand